Contact Us

Adams & Adams has offices in Pretoria, Johannesburg, Cape Town, Durban, Mozambique, Angola and ARIPO (African National Intellectual Property Organization).

 

Pretoria office

Street Address: Lynnwood Bridge
4 Daventry Street
Lynnwood Manor
Pretoria, 0081
S -25.765789 | E 28.276684
See on Google Maps
Postal Address: PO Box 1014
Pretoria 0001
South Africa
Tel: +27 12 432 6000
Fax: +27 12 432 6599
mail@adamsadams.com
 

Johannesburg office

Street Address: Adams & Adams
2nd Floor
34 Fredman Drive (Cnr 5th Street)
Sandton
S -26.106429 | E 28.049952
See on Google Maps
Postal Address: PO Box 10155
Johannesburg 2000
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 895 1000
Fax: +27 11 784 2888 - CPL
+27 11 784 2872 - Patents
+27 11 784 2889 - Trade Marks
jhb@adamsadams.com

Cape Town office

Street Address: 28th Floor, 1 Thibault Square
cnr Long St & Hans Strijdom Ave
Cape Town
S -33.9184162 | E 18.4235278
See on Google Maps
Postal Address: PO Box 1513
Cape Town 8000
South Africa
Tel: +27 21 418 8560
Fax: +27 21 419 5729
cpt@adamsadams.com
 

Durban office

Street Address: Suite 2, Level 3
21 Richefond Circle
Ridgeside Office Park
Umhlanga Ridge, Durban
S -29.736904 | E 31.069240
See on Google Maps
Postal Address: PO Box 237
Umhlanga Rocks 4320
South Africa
Tel: +27 31 536 8240
Fax: +27 31 536 8254
dbn@adamsadams.com

Mozambique office

Street Address: B° Rua Estevão Ataíde, # 20, R/C
Bairro da Sommerschield
Maputo - Moçambique
Tel: +258 21 49 86 17  
Fax: +258 21 49 86 19
maputo@adamsadams.com
 

Angola office

Luanda

angola@adamsadams.com

 

Tanzania including Zanzibar

Dar es Salaam

tanzania@adamsadams.com

Burundi

Bujumbura

burundi@adamsadams.com

 

Zanzibar including Tanzania

Zanzibar City

zanzibar@adamsadams.com

Lesotho

Maseru

lesotho@adamsadams.com

 

Swaziland

Mbabane

swaziland@adamsadams.com

Botswana

Gaborone

botswana@adamsadams.com

 

Namibia

Windhoek

namibia@adamsadams.com

ARIPO Office                                                   

aripo@adamsadams.com

 

OAPI                                                     

Douala, Cameroon

oapi@adamsadams.com

 

Kenya Office                                      

Nairobi

kenya@adamsadams.com

 

Ghana                                                  

Accra

ghana@adamsadams.com

Nigeria                                                 

Lagos

nigeria@adamsadams.com

   

Expertise

Patents and Designs
patents@adamsadams.com

Trade Marks
trademarks@adamsadams.com

Competition Law
competition@adamsadams.com

Computer Law
computer@adamsadams.com

Copyright Law
copyright@adamsadams.com

Anti-piracy / Counterfeiting
counterfeiting@adamsadams.com

Internet Law and Domain Names
domain@adamsadams.com

Business Development and Commercial Law
commercial@adamsadams.com

General: High Court, Property Law and Conveyancing
general@adamsadams.com





The firm practises directly in several Southern African countries and through long-established associates in others.